FREE Work at home jobs Forum Index FREE Work at home jobs
Work at home jobs, opportunities, 100%FREE
All advertisements,repeat,junk posts,scam jobs will be directly deleted and the member will be banned
Discuss payments at MoneyTalk      Money Saving Tips     Health and Wellness
Get work at home jobs from foreign countries with payment guaranteed
Work at home jobs in USA, UK, Canada

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch    UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile      Log inLog in 

To konw about MT jobs

Post new topic   Reply to topic    FREE Work at home jobs Forum Index -> Transcription jobs
Get paid for reading emails, viewing ads, FREE to join

FREE advertising on hundreds of niche blogs, websites and directories
View previous topic :: View next topic  
swarup123

PostPosted: Fri Jan 05, 2007 10:29 am    Post subject: To konw about MT jobs Reply with quote

Hellow,
I am new in the world of medical transcription jobs. Kindly give me some information about the type of the job. Can i do the job part time. What the job actually is. What is the accuracy required to perform this job. What is the income level if i want to do part time. If any one give me the details about thr job i will be highly benefited.

Swarup Bhar
swar.bhar@yahoo.com
gspal

PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2007 9:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Visit http://www.medical-transcription1.com. It is a free online course. You can download the comprehensive study materials on medical terminology and American English grammar and some dictations with keys. Go through the forums there.